WILA USA contacts

Melissa Terry – Manager, Sales Operations
Email address: m.terry@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5506

Sean Noble - Business Development Manager, Midwest
Email address: 
s.noble@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 612 790 8649

David Bishop - Business Development Manager, West
Email address: 
d.bishop@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 480 236 9459

Donald Vander Wall - Technical Sales Engineering Team Leader
Email address: 
d.vanderwall@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5498

Jordan Baluyot - Technical Sales Engineer
Email address: 
j.baluyot@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5511

Jack Newa - Technical Sales Engineer
Email address: 
j.new@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5501

Jephthah Eernisse - Technical Sales Engineer
Email address: 
j.eernisse@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5512

Alex Bryant - Technical Sales Engineer
Email address: a.bryant@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5509

Carlla Ogden - Controlling
Email address: c.ogden@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5502

Katie Kulczyk – Inventory Manager
Email address: k.kulczyk@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5497

Gregory Stewart - Warehouse
Email address: g.stewart@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5508

Cameron Jones - Warehouse
Email address: c.jones@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5505

Jeff Sloan - President
Email address: j.sloan@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5499



WILA USA contacts




® WILA 2022 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant