WILA USA contacts

Chris Morse - President
Email address: cmorse@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5499
Cell phone: 240 614 3881

Gunter Glocker - Senior Advisor
Email address: gglocker@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5511

Melissa Clubine - Sales Office Manager
Email address: mclubine@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5506

Sean Noble - Business Development Manager, Midwest
Email address: snoble@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 612 790 8649

David Bishop - Business Development Manager, West
Email address: dbishop@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 480 236 9459

Jim DeCarlo -  Business Development Manager, Northeast
Email address: jdecarlo@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 716 515 5870

Steve Westbrook - 
 Business Development Manager, South
Email address: swestbrook@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 817 929 1701

Stephen Whiteley - Senior Technical Sales Engineer
Email address: swhiteley@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5505

Gonzalo Cabrera - Technical Sales Engineer
Email address: gcabrera@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5500

Donald Vander Wall - Technical Sales Engineer
Email address: dvanderwall@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5498

Jordan Edwards - Marketing Communications Officer
Email address: jedwards@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5512
Cell phone: 1 207 890 7080

Erin Bartholomew - Account Manager
Email address: erinb@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5496

Jacob Louque - Account Manager
Email address: jlouque@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5504

Phil Barna- Account Manager

Email address: pbarna@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5501

Carlla Ogden - Controlling
Email address: carlla@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5502

Gregory Stewart - Warehouse
Email address: gstewart@wilausa.com
Direct phone: 1 443 459 5508

WILA USA contacts




® WILA 2018 - Webdesign & CMS: Frappant